What is “Auto Sync” in “Etsy App Settings”?

Article last modified on: Tue, 08 Aug 2023

If you enable these settings, then the selected values will be automatically synced with your store while in case of disable, automatic syncing with your store will be disabled.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article