I have chosen 2 plans by mistake. Can I cancel one of them?

Article last modified on: Tue, 08 Aug 2023

If you have already opted for a pricing plan and then chose another one, it simply means your first plan will be canceled automatically. As per Shopify guidelines, at one time, only one recurring plan can be activated for a store. Shopify will adjust the amount of the previously chosen plans with the current plan according to the used duration.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article