If I cancel my plan in the middle of a subscription period, will the app still sync the inventories for my products?

Article last modified on: Tue, 19 Sep 2023

If you have cancelled your subscription plan, the app will sync the product inventories only until the current validity of the plan. Once the validity period is over, the application will not sync any information between your shops. You will be required to renew to a paid plan in order to continue with the syncing process.


Uninstalling the application will immediately break the connections & no information will be synced between your shops right away.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article